X

Events

Curated list of top events in Charlotte. Have an event to promote? Feature it here.
NOTE: Tiles highlighted in teal are paid events.

Views this Month:
Categories

Events

Curated list of top events in Charlotte. Have an event to promote? Feature it here.
NOTE: Tiles highlighted in teal are paid events.

FEATURED EVENT
Monday, January 15 - Saturday, January 20

Get Fit Foods Plaza Midwood Grand Opening

1311 Pecan Ave, Charlotte 28205 / 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
WEEKENDER
Top 10 Picks
Phantom of the Opera
Wednesday, January 17 - Sunday, January 28

Phantom of the Opera

Belk Theater / $25+ / Varies
Science on the Rocks: Wizarding World (SOLD OUT)
Friday, January 19

Science on the Rocks: Wizarding World (SOLD OUT)

Discovery Place Science / $10-$12 / 5-9 p.m.
Israel Story: A Live Multimedia Event
Thursday, January 25

Israel Story: A Live Multimedia Event

Halton Theater, CPCC Central Campus / $10 / 7 p.m.
Queen City Brewers Festival
Saturday, February 3

Queen City Brewers Festival

The Fillmore at the AvidXchange Music Factory / $45 / 1-4 p.m. & 6-9 p.m.
Alabama Art POP UP Sale & Show
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, February 10

Alabama Art POP UP Sale & Show

104 Baldwin Ave, Charlotte 28204 / Free / Thu: 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri: 1-6 p.m. & Sat: 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Trevor Noah at Blumenthal Performing Arts
Saturday, February 24

Trevor Noah at Blumenthal Performing Arts

Belk Theater / $25+ / 7 p.m.
ART AFTER DARK
The Bechtler Museum of Modern Art

ART AFTER DARK

Uptown, 420 S. Tryon St. / Free / Third Friday, 5-9 p.m.
SIP AND STROLL
Thursday Nights at the Garden

SIP AND STROLL

Daniel Stowe Botanical Gardens / $12.95 / 5-9 p.m.
THRILL SEEK
Carowinds Amusement Park

THRILL SEEK

Charlotte / $47+ /
TAKE A WALK
Rail Trail

TAKE A WALK

Charlotte / Free /
SEE A BROADWAY SHOW
Blumenthal Performing Arts

SEE A BROADWAY SHOW

Charlotte /
LAUGHS ON THE GO
Funny Bus

LAUGHS ON THE GO

224 E 7th St / $25 / Thursday-Sunday