X

Events

Curated list of top events in Charlotte. Have an event to promote? Feature it here.
NOTE: Tiles highlighted in teal are paid events.

Questions? Email:
Abby Clark
Abby Clark
abby@charlotteagenda.com
Check out the FAQ for more information.
Views this Month:
Categories

Events

Curated list of top events in Charlotte. Have an event to promote? Feature it here.
NOTE: Tiles highlighted in teal are paid events.

FEATURED EVENT
Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 29

Queen’s Feast

125 restaurants in the Charlotte area / $30-$35++ / Dinner only
WEEKENDER
Top 10 Picks
Tyrannosaurs: Meet the Family
Saturday, May 26 - Monday, September 3

Tyrannosaurs: Meet the Family

Discovery Place Science / $0-$20 / Mon-Fri: 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. & Sun: 12-5 p.m.
Pollinators’ Paradise at Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden
Saturday, May 26 - Monday, September 3

Pollinators’ Paradise at Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden

Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden / Admission $0-$12.95, Activites $0-$3 / 9 a.m.-5 p.m. daily
Sip & Stroll at the Garden
Thursdays through August 30

Sip & Stroll at the Garden

Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden / Free for Members or included in General Garden Admission ($0-$12.95) / 5-9 p.m.
NC Yoga Bar at The Mint
Every Wednesday in July

NC Yoga Bar at The Mint

The Mint Museum Randolph / $0-$10 / 5:30-7:45 p.m. & 6:45-7:45 p.m.
Queen’s Feast
Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 29

Queen’s Feast

125 restaurants in the Charlotte area / $30-$35++ / Dinner only
Free Commute Carpool and Gifts
Sunday, July 22 - Sunday, July 29

Free Commute Carpool and Gifts

Sign up online / Free /
Annual Summer Sale at Donald Haack
Monday, July 23 - Saturday, July 28

Annual Summer Sale at Donald Haack

Donald Haack Diamonds - 3900 Colony Rd, Suite E / Free / Mon-Fri: 10 a.m.-6 p.m. & Sat: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Charlotte Chamber Open House on Lake Norman
Tuesday, July 24

Charlotte Chamber Open House on Lake Norman

Park at 19708 West Catawba Avenue (Cornelius) / $5-$15, registration required / 5-7:30 p.m.
Make & Mingle: 3D Printing Workshop
Thursday, July 26

Make & Mingle: 3D Printing Workshop

Discovery Place Science / $50 / 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Furniture, Fashion & Food Event
Thursday, July 26

Furniture, Fashion & Food Event

Queen City Home Store / Free / 6-8 p.m.
24 Hours of Booty
Friday, July 27 - Saturday, July 28

24 Hours of Booty

Booty Loop (Myers Park) / $30-$75 + fundraising / 7 p.m.-7 p.m.
2018 Homegrown Tomato Festival
Saturday, July 28

2018 Homegrown Tomato Festival

NoDa Brewing Company / Free / 1-6 p.m.
Rosali @ TABOR
Saturday, July 28

Rosali @ TABOR

TABOR / $20+ / 7 p.m.
Family Fun Day Grand Opening Event
Saturday, July 28

Family Fun Day Grand Opening Event

Queen City Home Store / Free / 12-3 p.m.
McColl Alumni + Local Artist Showcase
Thursday, August 2

McColl Alumni + Local Artist Showcase

Anne Neilson Fine Art / Free / 6-8 p.m.
Onward Reserve Sidewalk Sale
Thursday, August 2 - Sunday, August 5

Onward Reserve Sidewalk Sale

Onward Reserve Charlotte / Free / Thu-Sat: 10 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun: 12-5 p.m.
RailsBridge Charlotte
Friday, August 3 - Saturday, August 4

RailsBridge Charlotte

AvidXchange / Free / Fri: 5-8 p.m. & Sat: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Rockin’ For The Kids
Saturday, August 4

Rockin’ For The Kids

SouthBound Music Yard / $10 / 6:30-10 p.m.
Final Draught
Thursday, August 9

Final Draught

Camp North End / $10 in advance, $15 at door (if available) / 6-8 p.m.
Young Professionals Leadership Convergence
Thursday, August 9 - Friday, August 10

Young Professionals Leadership Convergence

Spring Hill Suites Uptown & UNC Charlotte Center City / $145 / Thu: 5:30-8 p.m. & Fri: 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Ballantyne Social Hour
Friday, August 10

Ballantyne Social Hour

Brixham Tent - 15801 Brixham Hill Ave / free / 3:30-7:30 p.m.
24th Annual Festival of India
Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 12

24th Annual Festival of India

Belk Theater / $6 in advance / 12-8 p.m. Saturday, 12-7 p.m. Sunday
Baubles & Bags
Saturday, August 11

Baubles & Bags

Assistance League of Charlotte Thrift Shop / Free admission / 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Habitat Mud Volleyball Tournament
Sunday, August 12

Habitat Mud Volleyball Tournament

Hodges Family Farm / $35-$240 / 1 p.m.
OrthoCarolina 10K Classic
Saturday, August 18

OrthoCarolina 10K Classic

OrthoCarolina / $30-$40 / First race at 7:30 a.m.
Pizazz Smooth Jazz Festival
Friday, August 31

Pizazz Smooth Jazz Festival

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphetheatre / $48-$153 / 6-11 p.m.
South End Shuffle 5K & Mile Run
Saturday, September 8

South End Shuffle 5K & Mile Run

South End / $10-$40 / 9:30 a.m.
2018 Topgolf Tour
Sunday, September 9

2018 Topgolf Tour

Topgolf Charlotte / $170 per team, $85 for person / 8 a.m.
Dilworth Home Tour 2018
Friday, September 14 - Saturday, September 15

Dilworth Home Tour 2018

Dilworth / $25-$30 / Fri: 6-9 p.m. & Sat: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Beers and Burpees
Saturday, September 22

Beers and Burpees

CrossFit Charlotte / $30-$140 / 9 a.m.-6 p.m.